At the Sieda All-Staff Meeting on November 16th, Sieda Community Action acknowledged eleven staff-members with awards denoting years of service. Sieda would like to respectively mention the staff members who have been employed at Sieda for 20 years, 15 years, 10 years, and 5 years. We are thankful for their many years of service.
Sieda Community Action values the work of all employees and truly appreciates the contributions our staff make to the organization and the communities we serve. Service awards are not simply a reward for “sticking it out,” they are the recognition of staff who have committed their time and energy to ensure that Sieda Community Action truly makes a difference in the lives of our clients. Without this commitment, we would not be the greatest non‐profit in Southeast Iowa.

20 Years

Tammy Hotek – Deputy Director of Sieda
Roma Wedlake – LIHEAP Program Assistant

15 Years

Cindy See – Behavioral Health & Treatment for Appanoose and Monroe Counties

10 Years

Anna Samayoa – Weatherization Administrative Assistant
Tracey McCracken – Teacher with Child Development

5 Years

Chuck Russell – Iowa Partnership for Success Coordinator
Dana Belzer – Family Service Worker for Child Development
Brian Dunn – Executive Director of Sieda
Robin Simmons – MIECHV Family Support Worker
Sue Wolver – MIECHV Family Support Supervisor
Lori Grim – Behavioral Health & Treatment for Davis and Wapello Counties

Thank you for your service and dedication to Sieda Community Action!