Sieda Head Start serves Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Mahaska, Van Buren & Wapello counties, with School District Partnerships in Cardinal, Davis, Harmony and Ottumwa School Districts.

For more information on enrollment

Contact 1-800-622-8340 or your local county Sieda Head Start Center.

Please click on the links below to download or view parent resources.

Handbooks & Policies